das Team
Vereinsmitglieder TT-LAN Offenburg e.V.
Vorstandschaft
1. Vorstand
01.01.1999
]TT[ Torte
Torsten Walther
Mail: torte@tt-lan.de
Skype: torte_74

  • Planung und Organisation
  • Internet Gateway
  • LAN-Cache
  • Netzwerk
  • Server
  • Homepage (Internet und Intranet)
  • Kassensystem
  • WLAN

 

2. Vorstand
01.05.2008
]TT[ Jack
Jochen Spinner
Mail: jack@tt-lan.de

  • Organisation
  • Strom
  • Catering
  • Support auf der LAN

Kassenwart
01.01.1999
]TT[ Bella
Isabell Walther
Mail: bella@tt-lan.de

  • Organisation
  • Catering

Schriftführer
01.08.2014
]TT[ Melinchen
Melina Kaufeisen
Mail: melinchen@tt-lan.de

  • Organisation
  • Catering

Materialwart
01.01.2014
]TT[ bigge
Patrik Hederer
Mail: bigge@tt-lan.de
Steam: bigge

  • Support auf der LAN
  • Catering

Beisitzer
01.01.2014
]TT[ ruffnick
Daniel Hoffmann
Mail: danielhoffmann4@gmx.de
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197966499191/

  • Support auf der LAN

Beisitzer
01.09.2011
]TT[ Miraculix
Tobias Kühn
Mail: miraculix@tt-lan.de

  • Sponsoring
  • Support auf der LAN 
  • Turniere
  • Gameserver
  • Siegerehrung


Mitglieder
01.01.2016
]TT[ BlackberryRD
Claus Plaster
Mail: blackberryrd1@yahoo.de

  • Turniere
  • Support auf der LAN
  • Game-Server

01.12.2017
]TT[ Burn2g
Niko Maier
Mail: burn2g@tt-lan.de
Discord: ]TT[ Burn2g#5902
Steam: TT_Burn2g

  • Turniere
  • Support auf der LAN

01.12.2015
]TT[ -=Cytrox=-
Tobias Stuber
Mail: Cytrox@tt-lan.de

  • Support auf der LAN

01.01.2014
]TT[ Damaus
Monja Hederer
Mail: damaus@tt-lan.de

  • Catering

24.02.2018
]TT[ Chakotey
Markus Isen
Mail: markusisen@gmx.net
Steam: Chakotey

  • Support auf der LAN

01.12.2017
]TT[ Darksider
Marcel Weidlich
Mail: darksider@tt-lan.de
Discord: Darksider#0343
Steam: darksider1987

  • Streaming
  • Beamer

24.02.2018
]TT[ K.I.T.T.
Melanie Isen
Mail: melanie_saar@web.de

  • Catering

01.01.2016
]TT[ Fr!dg3
Ole Harders
Mail: O.Harders79@gmail.com

  • Turniere
  • Support auf der LAN

01.01.2017
]TT[ Knalltuete
Tobias Kirschke
Mail: knalltuete@tt-lan.de

  • Support auf der LAN

03.11.2018
]TT[ L@L@
Larissa Krackenberger
Mail: larissa4293@web.de

  • Catering

01.11.2007
]TT[ Luecke
Sebastian Harter
Mail: luecke@tt-lan.de

  • Support auf der LAN
  • Catering

01.12.2008
]TT[ Nagilum
Christof Giesers
Mail: nagilum@tt-lan.de

  • Netzwerk
  • LAN-Cache
  • Internet Gateway

01.01.2006
]TT[ SKL
Sven Ködderitzsch
Mail: skl@tt-lan.de

  • Turniere
  • Siegerehrung
  • Support auf der LAN

01.09.2015
]TT[ Slomo
Ralph Braun
Mail: slomo@tt-lan.de

  • Support auf der LAN
  • Fotos & Videos

01.01.2016
]TT[ Speedz
Jan Frahm
Mail: speedz@tt-lan.de
Steam: Speedz

  • Support auf der LAN

01.01.2017
]TT[ Steffi
Stefanie Fischer
Mail: steffi@tt-lan.de

  • Catering

01.01.2016
]TT[ UnSkilled
Tino Brommann
Mail: unskilled@tt-lan.de

  • Support auf der LAN

01.01.2016
]TT[ Vanny
Vanessa Leber
Mail: vanny@tt-lan.de

  • Catering

01.08.2014
]TT[ Verdy
Verena Huber
Mail: verdy@tt-lan.de

  • Catering

01.01.2001
]TT[ Wolfman
Wolfgang Danner
Mail: wolfman@tt-lan.de

  • Support auf der LAN